1. Brodus Clay & Sweet T defeated 3MB.

2. Zack Ryder defeated Darren Young. The Shield came out and laid out Ryder afterwards with the Triple Powerbomb.

3. Kaitlyn defeated Tamina Snuka w/Vickie Guerrero.

4. Chris Jericho defeated Dolph Ziggler in a No Disqualification Match.

5. R-Truth defeated Titus O’Neil.

6. Antonio Cesaro defeated The Miz & Kofi Kingston in a Triple Threat Match.

7. John Cena, Sheamus & Ryback defeated The Shield by disqualification.

Source: ProWrestling.net