During RAW on Monday night, The Hart Foundation (Bret Hart and Jim Neidhart) were officially announced as the next inductees into the WWE Hall of Fame.

As announced on Monday, the former 2-time WWE Tag Team Champions will be inducted into the Hall of Fame during WrestleMania 35 weekend on April 6.

DX (Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Billy Gunn, “Road Dogg” Jesse James, X-Pac and Chyna), The Honky Tonk Man, Torrie Wilson and Harlem Heat were announced prior.

Longtime WWE employee Sue Aitchison will also received the 2019 Warrior Award.