During RAW on Monday night, Harlem Heat (Booker T and Stevie Ray) were officially announced as the next inductees into the WWE Hall of Fame.

As announced earlier today, the former 10-time WCW Tag Team Champions will be inducted into the Hall of Fame during WrestleMania 35 weekend on April 6.

D-Generation X (Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Billy Gunn, “Road Dogg” Jesse James, X-Pac and Chyna), The Honky Tonk Man and Torrie Wilson were all announced as inductees prior.