Sasha Banks and Bayley qualify

Bayley and Sasha Banks were confirmed as the latest tag team to join the Women’s Tag Team Championship Elimination Chamber match. Sasha and Bayley defeated Nikki Cross and Alicia Fox. They are the last team from RAW to qualify.

Three tag teams from RAW and three tag teams from Smackdown Live will take part in the Elimination Chamber match to crown new WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.

The remaining slot is for a team from Smackdown.

Here are the teams that have qualified so far:

1) Nia Jax and Tamina
2) Liv Morgan and Sarah Logan
3) Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville
4) The IIconics
5) Sasha Banks and Bayley
6) TBA (from Smackdown)