Jeff Hardy becomes new United States Champion

WWE is featuring an interview with Jeff Hardy following last night’s RAW in Hartford when he defeated Jinder Mahal (who was drafted to RAW along with Sunil Singh) to become the new WWE United States Champion in the opening match of the night.

With the win, Hardy is now a Grand Slam champion in WWE.

WWE also posted a video of Hardy being photographed with his new championship.

List of all Grand Slam Champions in WWE

Speaking of Hardy’s win last night on RAW, has posted an updated list of every Grand Slam Champion in WWE history.

The list now includes:

Eddie Guerrero
Kurt Angle
Big Show
The Miz
Daniel Bryan
Chris Jericho
Dean Ambrose
Roman Reigns
Seth Rollins
Randy Orton
Jeff Hardy