During RAW tonight, it was announced that the WWE will have the Superstar Shake-Up in a two-day event starting next Monday night on RAW and Tuesday night on SmackDown. Same concept as last year.

Superstars who joined RAW last year

Last year’s Two-Day Superstar Shake-up had wrestlers returning/making debut or switching to RAW. The Miz, Maryse, and WWE IC Champion at that time Dean Ambrose joined WWE RAW. Curt Hawkins made his debut on RAW. Bray Wyatt also switched to RAW, which made his Randy Orton match at Payback last year part of the RAW brand. Apollo Crews, Mickey James, Kalisto, Alexa Bliss, Mickie James, Heath Slater, Rhyno and David Otunga joined RAW.

Superstars who joined Smackdown last year

Here is the full list of names became part of Smackdown in the two-day superstar shake-up last year: Kevin Owens (who was the U.S. champion last year), Sami Zayn, Primo, Epico, Jinder Mahal, Tamina, Charlotte, Sin Cara, Rusev, Lana, Big E, Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods and Byron Saxton on commentary.

Wrestleview.com will be providing live coverage of next week’s RAW and Smackdown.