Tigre Uno defending the TNA X Division Championship against DJ Z and Manik in a triple threat has been added to tonight’s Slammiversary PPV in Orlando.

Here is the updated card for the PPV tonight.

King of the Mountain Match (King of the Mountain Championship)
Jeff Jarrett vs. Matt Hardy vs. Drew Galloway vs. Eric Young vs. Bobby Roode

TNA X Division Championship – Triple Threat Match
Tigre Uno (c) vs. DJ Z vs. Manik

EC3 & Tyrus vs. Lashley & Mr. Anderson

Robbie E vs. Jessie Godderz

Davey Richards vs. Austin Aries

Bram vs. Matt Morgan

James Storm vs. Magnus

Awesome Kong & Brooke vs. The Dollhouse

Wrestleview.com will have live coverage of TNA Slammiversary 2015 starting at 8:00 p.m. Eastern (7:00 CT) with brief updates on Twitter via @wrestleview.