7/10 AIW “Absolution X” Results: Cleveland, Ohio

1. The Iron Curtain def. Singh’s Warriors. Afterwards, Vader came out and laid out the Iron Curtain.

2. Athena def. AIW Women’s Champion Veda Scott to win the title.

3. AIW Intense Champion Davey Vega def. BJ Whitmer to retain the title.

4. Ethan Page def. Eddie Kingston in an I Quit Match.

5. AIW Tag Team Champions To Infinity and Beyond def. Hot Sauce Entertainment to retain the titles.

6. Louis Lyndon def. ACH, Cedric Alexander, Flip Kendrick, Tyler Thomas & Candice LeRae

7. Tim Donst def. Nick Gage in an Anything Goes Match. Gage shook Donst’s hand afterwards, but then attacked him from behind.

8. Rickey Shane Page def. AIW Absolute Champion Josh Alexander to win the title.

9. Johnny Gargano, Alex Daniels, Josh Prohibition & The Young Bucks def. EC3, DJ Z, Raymond Rowe, Matt Cross & Samoa Joe in a 10-Man Cleveland Street Fight.

Source: Prowrestling.net