11/7 AAW “A Monster’s Rage” Results: Merrionette Park, Illinois

1. AAW Tag Team Champions The Wet Bandits def. The Hooligans & Zero Gravity to retain the titles.

2. Davey Vega def. Dick Justice

3. Arik Cannon & Marek Brave def. The Iron Curtain in a 2-on-3 Handicap Match.

4. Christian Faith def. AAW Hertiage Champion Heidi Lovelace to win the title.

5. The American Wolves def. Michael Elgin & Chris Sabin

6. Keith Walker def. Rhino

7. AAW Champion Eddie Kingston def. Shane Hollister to retain the title.