PWG has announced the following list of names for their annual Battle of Los Angeles tournament, taking place from September 7 to September 9 at the Globe Theatre in Los Angeles, their new permanent venue.

* PCO (Pierre Carl Oulette)
* Brody King
* Jody Fleisch (former ROH star from early years of company)
* Ilja Dragunov (WXW talent)
* Robbie Eagles
* WWN Champion Joey Janela
* Puma King (CMLL talent)
* David Starr
* Rey Horus (El Dragon Azteca Jr. from Lucha Underground)
* Chris Brookes (PROGRESS talent)
* Matt Riddle
* Darby Allin (EVOLVE talent)
* Adam Brooks
* Flamita
* Jonah Rock
* Timothy Thatcher
* T-Hawk (Dragon Gate talent)
* CIMA (Dragon Gate founder)
* Jeff Cobb
* PROGRESS Champion Travis Banks
* Bandido
* Shingo (Dragon Gate talent)

Source: @OfficialPWG