Kyle Klingman sent this in.

B. Brian Blair, Wes Brisco, Bob Holly and Colt Cabana headline the 2015 Hall of Fame show.

WATERLOO, Iowa—Tickets are now on sale for the Impact Pro Wrestling Hall of Fame show scheduled for Fri., July 10. The show is part of the George Tragos/Lou Thesz Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame induction weekend.

The annual event will be held at The Five Sullivan Brothers Convention Center in Waterloo, Iowa, located at 205 W 4th St., in Waterloo, Iowa.

Doors open at 6 p.m. Bell time is 7 p.m.

This year’s lineup features 15-year WWE veteran Bob Holly against former NWA heavyweight champion Colt Cabana. These two have never faced each other before, which should make for a great match up of contrasting styles.

B. Brian Blair returns to the ring in tag team action with his partners James Jeffries and UGLY. They face the current IPW tag team champions, Matty Star and Sparrow (The Legend Killers) along with their partner, Aaron Von Baron.

Blair will receive the Lou Thesz Award during the Tragos/Thesz Hall of Fame weekend.

The third annual “Legends Lumberjack Match” features Wes Brisco against AJ Smooth. The sixth annual Lou Thesz Cup Battle Royal will take place as well.

Tickets are $20 for ringside (rows 2-4) and $15 for general admission. There are also eight all-access passes available (includes front row seats).

All proceeds benefit the National Wrestling Hall of Fame Dan Gable Museum, a not-for-profit organization based out of Waterloo, Iowa.

Tickets are available by calling the museum at (319) 233-0745 or by emailing Troy Peterson at For more information go to

This show is part of a huge weekend, including an autograph signing and banquet on Sat., July 11.

2015 Hall of Fame induction class
Lou Thesz Award—Brian Blair
Jim Melby Award—Wade Keller

Frank Gotch Award—Beth Phoenix

George Tragos Award—Matt Lindland

Distinguished Member (living)—Greg Wojciechowski

Distinguished Member (posthumous)—Jim Londos
Special honoree—Kurt Angle

Also scheduled to appear during weekend
Jim Ross
Gerald Brisco
Wes Brisco

J.J. Dillon

Baron Von Raschke

Dan Hodge
Jim Brunzell
Larry Hennig

Colt Cabana

Bob Holly